Skip to main content

Through the Eyes of Special Kids
Facilitated Parent Support Group Meetings


Through the Eyes of Special Kids invites parents and families to attend a series of parent support group meetings to discuss subjects and issues related to special needs children and families.

Please call (765) 610-4674 for more information.

Download flyer

All meetings will be held at the

Old National Bank
219 South Scattersfield Road
Anderson, IN 46012

DATES:

  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 -  6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday,  November 13, 2017 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
  • Monday, December 11,  2017 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30 p.m-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 -  6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, July 9,  2018 -  6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT

 

Note: Normally, this group meets on the second Monday of each month.