Skip to main content

Get Involved in the Community

Find a list of events, trainings, and webinars offered by other agencies and groups here.

Funding for Training and Conferences (information provided by Family Voices Indiana. IN*SOURCE is not responsible for any information that may be incorrect.) 

 

 

 

 

DatesEvent / Details

Monday, December 11, 2017
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
Anderson, IN

Monday, January 8, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
Anderson, IN

Monday, February 12, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
Anderson, IN

Monday, March 12, 2018
6:30 p.m-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, April 9, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, June 11, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, July 9, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, August 13, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, September 10, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, October 8, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Through the Eyes of Special Kids 2017-2018

Through the Eyes of Special Kids invites parents and families to attend a series of parent support group meetings to discuss subjects and issues related to special needs children and families.

Monday, January 22, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
Anderson, IN

Monday, February 26, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
Anderson, IN

Monday, March 26, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, April 23, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, May 28, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, June 25, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, July 23, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, August 27, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, September 24, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Monday, October 22, 2018
6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
Anderson, IN

Through the Eyes of Special Kids-Depression Support Group Meetings

Through the Eyes of Special Kids will offer parents who have children struggling with depression (including self-harm and suicidal) the opportunity to meet with other parents in a support group setting.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
5:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
Indianapolis, IN

WSTC Transition Fair

The Westside Secondary Transition Council (WSTC) is holding a free resource fair for students with disabilities and their families. There will be breakout sessions, free activities for children, food, and over 50 vendors.