Special Project Coordinators

Jane Fuentes

Jane Fuentes
Bilingual Outreach Coordinator & Interpreter Trainer
(574) 850-0171
jfuentes@insource.org

Wilner Cusic

Wilner Cusic
Equitable Access Coordinator
(574) 855-8464
wcusic@insource.org

Jessica Terry

Jessica Terry
Publicity Coordinator
(765) 374-6777
jterry@insource.org

Michelle Alcantara

Michelle Alcantara
Part-Time Spanish Communication Specialist
(574) 360-0987
malcantara@insource.org

Karen Rusk

Karen Rusk
Youth Curriculum Development Coordinator
(317) 210-3171
krusk@insource.org

Leisa Barber

Leisa Barber
Youth Data Coordinator & Trainer
(812) 217-7230
lbarber@insource.org

701 North Niles Avenue
Suite 110
South Bend, IN 46617

800.332.4433
Fax: 574.234.7279
Email: insource@insource.org