Skip to main content

Staff Directory

To access a full list of schools in Marion County with the corresponding IN*SOURCE staff representative, click here:

List of Marion County Schools

Joel Boehner

Joel Boehner
Executive Director
(574) 234-7101; (800) 332-4433
jboehner@insource.org

Scott Carson

Scott Carson
Assistant Director
(574) 234-7101; (800) 332-4433
scarson@insource.org

Lesa Paddack

Lesa Paddack
IDOE Liaison/RPS Supervisor
(317) 232-0892
lpaddack@doe.in.gov

Jennifer Diaz

Jennifer Diaz
Director, Indiana Parent Training Program
(574) 234-7101; (800) 332-4433
jdiaz@insource.org

Beth Ernsberger

Beth Ernsberger
Community Relations Manager
(574) 234-7101; (800) 332-4433
bernsberger@insource.org

Rhett Lehman

Rhett Lehman
Business Manager
(574) 234-7101, (800) 332-4433
rlehman@insource.org

Carolyn Honeycutt

Carolyn Honeycutt
Administrative Assistant
(800)332-4433

Brenda McCray

Brenda McCray
Administrative Assistant
(800)332-4433

Jacki Stam-Stanage

Jacki Stam-Stanage
Administrative Assistant
(800)332-4433

Pam Garrett

Pam Garrett
Part-time Administrative Assistant
(800)332-4433

IN*SOURCE Staff Map

(Click on Region for Program Specialist contact information)

Northwest Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Lake County (north of 231)

Hestina Monroe

Hestina Monroe (Part-time position)
Gary, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 934-7633
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 591-7113
hmonroe@insource.org

Keri Shackelford

Keri Shackelford (Part-time position)
Merrillville, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 979-0250
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 591-7113
kshackelford@insource.org

Sandra Hunt

Sandra Hunt (Part-time position)
Gary, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 641-3103
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 531-3955
shunt@insource.org

Paulina Hernandez

Paulina Hernandez (Part-time position)
Bilingual Program Specialist
Whiting, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 256-5020
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 527-0405
phernandez@insource.org

Near Northwest Indiana

AREAS SERVED: LaPorte, Porter, Starke

IN*SOURCE Central Office
1703 South Ironwood
South Bend, IN 
IN*SOURCE Phone: (574) 234-7101 or (800) 332-4433
IN*SOURCE Fax: (574) 234-7279

Laura Swanson

Laura Swanson (Part-time position)
LaPorte, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 380-0876
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 219-4066
lswanson@insource.org

North Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED:

Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, St. Joseph

Jane Fuentes

Jane Fuentes
Bilingual Program Specialist/Interpreter Training Program Coordinator
jfuentes@insource.org

LaQuita Hughes

LaQuita Hughes
lhughes@insource.org

Michelle Alcantara

Michelle Alcantara
Regional Program Specialist
For more information, please contact the South Bend office at (800) 332-4433
malcantara@insource.org

Sarah Holmes

Sarah Holmes
sholmes@insource.org

Stephanie Morris

Stephanie Morris
smorris@insource.org

Wilner Cusic

Wilner Cusic
wcusic@insource.org

Northeast Indiana

AREAS SERVED: DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben

Mary Ann Banks

Mary Ann Banks (Part-time position)
Fort Wayne, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (260) 739-1857
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 631-3417
mbanks@insource.org

Cedar Lake

AREAS SERVED: Lake County (south of 231), Newton, Jasper, Pulaski

Cathy Boswell

Cathy Boswell (Part-time position)
Rensselaer, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 552-1992
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 493-4039
Off on Fridays
cboswell@insource.org

Cass

AREAS SERVED: Cass, Miami, Whitley, Howard, Tipton, Wabash, Huntington, Southwestern Allen

Nicole Hicks

Nicole Hicks
Regional Program Specialist
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 373-9782
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 765-8621
nhicks@insource.org

Allen

AREAS SERVED: Allen

Diana Guzman

Diana Guzman
Regional Program Specialist
Fort Wayne, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (260) 748-2278
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 226-6845
dguzman@insource.org

Benton

AREAS SERVED: Benton, White, Carroll, Clinton

Donna Roberts

Donna Roberts (Part-time position)
Oxford, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 613-3800
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 503-5586
droberts@insource.org

Wells

AREAS SERVED: Wells, Adams, Blackford, Jay, Delaware, Randolph

Jessica Terry

Jessica Terry (Part-time Position)
Muncie, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 374-6777
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 988-6792
jterry@insource.org

Warren

AREAS SERVED: Warren, Tippecanoe, Montgomery, Parke, Vermillion Fountain

Jodi Lemmon

Jodi Lemmon
Regional Program Specialist
(812) 645-0600
Fax (888) 531-4853
Jlemmon@insource.org

Grant

AREAS SERVED: Grant, Madison, Henry, Hancock

Maggie Mattingly

Maggie Mattingly
Regional Program Specialist
Muncie, IN
(765) 587-3556
Fax:(888) 518-5097
Mmattingly@insource.org

Boone

AREAS SERVED: Boone, Hendricks, Putnam

Jill Summerlot

Jill Summerlot (Part-time position)
Roachdale, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 267-2042
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 374-4035
jsummerlot@insource.org

Hamilton

AREAS SERVED: Hamilton

Camille Svihlik

Camille Svihlik (Part-time position)
Carmel, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 706-4700
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 698-4466
csvihlik@insource.org

Wayne

AREAS SERVED: Wayne, Shelby, Rush, Fayette, Union

Aimee Herbert

Aimee Herbert (Part-time position)
Rushville, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 629-2707
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 765-8628
aherbert@insource.org

Vigo

AREAS SERVED: Vigo, Clay, Owen

Tammy Manley

Tammy Manley (Part-time position)
Terre Haute, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 329-2810
IN*SOURCE Fax: (877) 238-8060
tmanley@insource.org

Morgan

AREAS SERVED: Morgan, Johnson

Bridgett Morales

Bridgett Morales (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Newsletter Editor
Mooresville, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 759-2500
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 317-7898
bmorales@insource.org

Decatur

AREAS SERVED: Decatur, Franklin, Jennings, Ripley, Dearborn, Ohio, Jefferson, Switzerland

Sandy Fields

Sandy Fields (Part-time position)
Dillsboro, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 496-5997
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 502-2396
sfields@insource.org

Monroe

AREAS SERVED: Monroe, Brown, Bartholomew, Lawrence, Jackson, Eastern Green, Floyd Community Montessori

Paula Teague

Paula Teague (Part-time position)
Bedford, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 329-2811
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 812-6785
pteague@insource.org

Sullivan

AREAS SERVED: Sullivan, Knos, Daviess, Martin, Greene, Richard Bean Blossom School

Linda Witsman

Linda Witsman (Part-time position)
Loogootee, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 854-7112
IN*SOURCE Fax: (812) 854-7112 (call first)
lwitsman@insource.org

Gibson

AREAS SERVED: Gibson, Pike, Warrick

Amy Howard

Amy Howard (Part-time Position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 749-4921
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 531-4359
ahoward@insource.org

Posey

AREAS SERVED: Posey, Vanderburgh

Anita Lewis

Anita Lewis
Regional Program Specialist
Evansville, IN
(812) 297-5311
Fax: (888) 234-7279
Alewis@insource.org

Dubios

AREAS SERVED: Orange, Crawford, Perry, Spencer, Dubois

Leisa Barber

Leisa Barber (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 217-7230
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 624-8780
lbarber@insource.org

Washington

AREAS SERVED: Washington, Scott, Clark, Floyd, Harrison

Kelly Benjamin

Kelly Benjamin (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 590-4338
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 587-7535
kbenjamin@insource.org

Marion

AREAS SERVED:

Pike Township, Washington Township, IPS North

Mimi Huybers

Mimi Huybers (Part-time position)
Fishers, IN
IN*SOURCE PHONE: (317) 576-3777
IN*SOURCE FAX: (888) 593-9474
mhuybers@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero ((Part-time))
Serving Spanish Speaking Families
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 900-4680
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 502-0578
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

AREAS SERVED:

IPS South, Decatur Township, Perry Township

Etta Moran

Etta Moran (Part-time)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 759-2880
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 504-1290
emoran@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero (Part-time)
Serving Spanish Speaking Families
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 900-4680
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 502-0578
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

AREAS SERVED: Wayne Township, Speedway

Karen Rusk

Karen Rusk (Part-time position)
Youth Outreach &Training Project Leader
Danville, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 210-3171
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 533-7881
krusk@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero (Part-time)
Serving Spanish Speaking Families
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 900-4680
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 502-0578
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

AREAS SERVED: Lawrence Township, Warren Township, Franklin Township, Beech Grove

Esther Whittlesey

Esther Whittlesey (Part-time Position)
Indianapolis, IN
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 706-4990
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 481-8465
ewhittlesey@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero (Part-time)
Serving Spanish Speaking Families
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 900-4680
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 502-0578
aroblero@insource.org

IN*SOURCE Regional Staff Map by Counties Served Marion MapLake County (north of 231) LaPorte, Porter, Starke Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, St. Joseph DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben Lake County (south of 231), Newton, Jasper, Pulaski Cass, Miami, Whitley, Howard, Tipton, Wabash, Huntington, Southwestern Allen Allen Benton, White, Carroll, Clinton Wells, Adams, Blackford, Jay, Delaware, Randolph Warren, Tippecanoe, Montgomery, Parke, Vermillion Fountain Grant, Madison, Henry, Hancock Boone, Hendricks, Putnam Hamilton Wayne, Shelby, Rush, Fayette, Union Vigo, Clay, Owen Morgan, Johnson Decatur, Franklin, Jennings, Ripley, Dearborn, Ohio, Jefferson, Switzerland Monroe, Brown, Bartholomew, Lawrence, Jackson, Eastern Green, Floyd Community Montessori Sullivan, Knos, Daviess, Martin, Greene, Richard Bean Blossom School Gibson, Pike, Warrick Posey, Vanderburgh Orange, Crawford, Perry, Spencer, Dubois Washington, Scott, Clark, Floyd, Harrison

Marion County Detail Map

Marion County Map Pike Township, Washington Township, IPS North IPS South, Decatur Township, Perry Township Wayne Township, Speedway Lawrence Township, Warren Township, Franklin Township, Beech Grove

Marion County List of Schools