Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Richard Burden

Richard Burden
Executive Director
(574) 234-7101; (800) 332-4433
rburden@insource.org

Scott Carson

Scott Carson
Assistant Director
(574) 234-7101; (800) 332-4433
scarson@insource.org

Joel Boehner

Joel Boehner
Indiana Parent Training & Information Project Director
(574) 234-7101; (800) 332-4433
jboehner@insource.org

Lesa Paddack

Lesa Paddack
IDOE Liaison/RPS Supervisor
(317) 232-0892
lpaddack@doe.in.gov

Jennifer Diaz

Jennifer Diaz
DDRS Project Director
(877) 614-0169 ; (800) 332-4433
jdiaz@insource.org

Beth Ernsberger

Beth Ernsberger
Community Relations Manager
(574) 234-7101; (800) 332-4433
bernsberger@insource.org

Rhett Lehman

Rhett Lehman
Business Manager
(574) 234-7101, (800) 332-4433
rlehman@insource.org

IN*SOURCE Staff Map

(Click on Region for Program Specialist contact information)

Region 1 - Lake County

AREAS SERVED: Lake

Hestina Monroe

Hestina Monroe (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 934-7633
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 591-7113
hmonroe@insource.org

Sandra Hunt

Sandra Hunt (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 641-3103
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 531-3955
shunt@insource.org

Keri Shackelford

Keri Shackelford (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 979-0250
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 591-7113
kshackelford@insource.org

Paulina Hernandez

Paulina Hernandez (Part-time position)
Bilingual Program Specialist
INI*SOURCE Phone: (219) 256-5020
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 527-0405
phernandez@insource.org

Region 2 - Northwest Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Jasper, Lake (Crown Point, Cedar Lake and Lowell Schools only), Newton, Pulaski

Cathy Boswell

Cathy Boswell (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 552-1992
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 493-4039
Off on Fridays
cboswell@insource.org

Region 3 - North Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, St. Joseph

IN*SOURCE Central Office
1703 South Ironwood
South Bend, IN 
IN*SOURCE Phone: (574) 234-7101 or (800) 332-4433
IN*SOURCE Fax: (574) 234-7279

Wilner Cusic

Wilner Cusic
wcusic@insource.org

Jane Fuentes

Jane Fuentes
Bilingual Program Specialist/Interpreter Training Program Coordinator
jfuentes@insource.org

Sarah Holmes

Sarah Holmes
sholmes@insource.org

LaQuita Hughes

LaQuita Hughes
lhughes@insource.org

Stephanie Morris

Stephanie Morris
smorris@insource.org

Region 4 - Northeast Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Allen, DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble,Steuben

Mary Ann Banks

Mary Ann Banks (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (260) 739-1857
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 631-3417
mbanks@insource.org

Region 5 - Northwest Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Benton, Carroll, Tippecanoe, Warren, White

Donna Roberts

Donna Roberts (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 613-3800
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 503-5586
droberts@insource.org

Region 6 - Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Hamilton

Camille Svihlik

Camille Svihlik (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 706-4700
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 698-4466
csvihlik@insource.org

Region 7 - Northeast Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Adams, Allen, Huntington, Wells, Whitley

Diana Guzman

Diana Guzman (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (260) 748-2278
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 226-6845
dguzman@insource.org

Region 8 - West Central (North)

AREAS SERVED: Boone (except West Central Joint Services-Zionsville Community Schools), Fountain, Hendricks (Northwest Hendricks Special Education Cooperative, Old National Trail Special Education Cooperative), Montgomery, Parke, Putnam, Vermillion (Hendricks County Schools list)

Jill Summerlot

Jill Summerlot (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 267-2042
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 374-4035
jsummerlot@insource.org

Region 9 - East Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Jay, Madison, Randolph

Jessica Terry

Jessica Terry (Part-time Position)
Regional Program Specialist
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 374-6777IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 988-6792
jterry@insource.org

Region 10a - Central

AREAS SERVED: Marion (MSD of Pike Township, MSD of Washington Township), Indianapolis Public Schools (schools north of 20th St.)
(click here for list of Marion County schools)

Mimi Huybers

Mimi Huybers (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE PHONE: (317) 576-3777
IN*SOURCE FAX: (888) 593-9474
mhuybers@insource.org

Region 10b - Central

AREAS SERVED: Marion (MSD of Decatur Township, MSD of Perry Township, Indianapolis Public Schools (schools south of 20th St.) (click here for a list of Marion County schools)

Position Open

Position Open (Part-time position)
Please contact the South Bend office at (800) 332-4433
insource@insource.org

Region 11 - West Central Indiana (South)

AREAS SERVED: Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin, NW Monroe (Ellettsville Schools only) (click here for Monroe County Schools), Sullivan)

Linda Witsman

Linda Witsman (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 854-7112
IN*SOURCE Fax: (812) 854-7112 (call first)
lwitsman@insource.org

Region 12 - Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Boone (West Central Joint Services-Zionsville Community School Corporation), Hendricks (West Central Joint Services-Avon Community School Corporation, Brownsburg Community School Corporation, Danville Community School Corporation, Plainfield Community School Corporation), Marion (West Central Joint Services-School Town of Speedway, MSD of Wayne Township) (Hendricks County Schools list) (click here for a list of Marion County Schools)

Karen Rusk

Karen Rusk (Part-time position)
Youth Outreach &Training Project Leader
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 210-3171
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 533-7881
krusk@insource.org

Region 13 - South Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Bartholomew, Brown, Floyd (Community Montessori School only) Greene (Eastern Greene Schools only), Jackson, Lawrence, Monroe (click here for a list of Monroe County Schools)

Paula Teague

Paula Teague (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 329-2811
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 812-6785
pteague@insource.org

Region 14 - Southeast Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Switzerland

Sandy Fields

Sandy Fields (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 496-5997
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 502-2396
sfields@insource.org

Region 15 - Southwest Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh

Amy Howard

Amy Howard (Part-time Position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 749-4921
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 531-4359
ahoward@insource.org

Region 16 - North Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Cass, Clinton, Howard, Miami, Tipton, Wabash

Nicole Hicks

Nicole Hicks (Part-time Position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 373-9782
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 765-8621
nhicks@insource.org

Region 17 - Southeast Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Clark, Floyd (except Community Montessori School), Harrison, Scott, Washington

Kelly Benjamin

Kelly Benjamin (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 590-4338
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 587-7535
kbenjamin@insource.org

Region 18 - East Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Fayette, Hancock, Henry, Rush, Shelby, Union, Wayne

Aimee Herbert

Aimee Herbert (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (765) 629-2707
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 765-8628
aherbert@insource.org

Region 19 - Indiana Department of Education

IDOE Liaison/RPS Supervisor
Lesa Paddack, Program Specialist
IDOE, Indianapolis, IN
DOE Phone: (317) 232-0892
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 501-3517
lpaddack@doe.in.gov

Region 20 - Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Clay, Owen, Vigo

Tammy Manley

Tammy Manley (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 329-2810
IN*SOURCE Fax: (877) 238-8060
tmanley@insource.org

Region 21 - Southwest Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Crawford, Dubois, Orange, Perry, Pike, Spencer, Warrick

Leisa Barber

Leisa Barber (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (812) 217-7230
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 624-8780
lbarber@insource.org

Region 22 - Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Johnson, Morgan

Bridgett Morales

Bridgett Morales (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Newsletter Editor
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 759-2500
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 317-7898
bmorales@insource.org

Region 23 - North Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: LaPorte, Porter, Starke

Laura Swanson

Laura Swanson (Part-time position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (219) 380-0876
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 219-4066
lswanson@insource.org

Region 24 - East Central Indiana

AREAS SERVED: Lawrence Township, Warren Township, Franklin Township, Beech Grove Schools (click here for list for Marion County schools)

Esther Whittlesey

Esther Whittlesey (Part-time Position)
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 706-4990
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 481-8465
ewhittlesey@insource.org

Region 25 - Marion County

AREAS SERVED: Marion County

Aura Roblero - Bilingual Program Specialist (Part-time Position)
Indianapolis, IN 
IN*SOURCE Phone: (317) 900-4680 
IN*SOURCE Fax: (888) 502-0578
aroblero@insource.org
(Serves Spanish-speaking parents in Marion County)

2015 IN*SOURCE Regional Staff Map by Counties Served Marion MapRegion 1 - Lake Region 2 - Jasper, Lake (Crown Point, Cedar Lake and Lowell Schools only), Newton, Pulaski Region 3 - Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, St. Joseph Region 4 - Allen, DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble,Steuben Region 5 - Benton, Carroll, Tippecanoe, Warren, White Region 6 - Hamilton Region 7 - Adams, Allen, Huntington, Wells, Whitley Region 8 - Boone (except West Central Joint Services-Zionsville Community Schools), Fountain, Hendricks (Northwest Hendricks Special Education Cooperative, Old National Trail Special Education Cooperative), Montgomery, Parke, Putnam, Vermillion (Hendricks County Schools list) Region 9 - Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Jay, Madison, Randolph Region 11 - Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin, NW Monroe (Ellettsville Schools only) (click here for Monroe County Schools), Sullivan) Region 13 - Bartholomew, Brown, Floyd (Community Montessori School only) Greene (Eastern Greene Schools only), Jackson, Lawrence, Monroe (click here for a list of Monroe County Schools) Region 14 - Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Switzerland Region 15 - Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh Region 16 - Cass, Clinton, Howard, Miami, Tipton, Wabash Region 17 - Clark, Floyd (except Community Montessori School), Harrison, Scott, Washington Region 18 - Fayette, Hancock, Henry, Rush, Shelby, Union, Wayne Region 20 - Clay, Owen, Vigo Region 21 - Crawford, Dubois, Orange, Perry, Pike, Spencer, Warrick Region 22 - Johnson, Morgan Region 23 - LaPorte, Porter, Starke

Marion County Detail Map

Print map
(Click here for a list of the schools and staff person for Marion County)

(Map being revised!)

Marion County Map Region 10a - Marion (MSD of Pike Township, MSD of Washington Township), Indianapolis Public Schools (schools north of 20th St.) (click here for list of Marion County schools) Region 10b - Marion (MSD of Decatur Township, MSD of Perry Township, Indianapolis Public Schools (schools south of 20th St.) (click here for a list of Marion County schools) Region 12 - Boone (West Central Joint Services-Zionsville Community School Corporation), Hendricks (West Central Joint Services-Avon Community School Corporation, Brownsburg Community School Corporation, Danville Community School Corporation, Plainfield Community School Corporation), Marion (West Central Joint Services-School Town of Speedway, MSD of Wayne Township) (Hendricks County Schools list) (click here for a list of Marion County Schools) Region 24 - Lawrence Township, Warren Township, Franklin Township, Beech Grove Schools (click here for list for Marion County schools)