Administrative Staff

 

Dawn McGrath, EdD

Dawn McGrath, EdD
Executive Director
(574)234-7101
dmcgrath@insource.org

Jennifer Diaz

Jennifer Diaz
Assistant Director of Team Development
(574) 234-7101 x122
jdiaz@insource.org

Lesa Paddack

Lesa Paddack
Assistant Director & State Liaison
(317) 232-0892
lpaddack@doe.in.gov

Beth Ernsberger

Beth Ernsberger
Assistant Director of Community Programming
(574)234-7101 x139
bernsberger@insource.org

Carolyn Honeycutt

Carolyn Honeycutt
Assistant Director of Operations
(800)332-4433 x118
choneycutt@insource.org

Jacki Stam-Stanage

Jacki Stam-Stanage
Administrative Assistant
(800)332-4433 x123
jacki@insource.org

Trish Van Skyhawk

Trish Van Skyhawk
Administrative Assistant
(800)332-4433 x127
tvanskyhawk@insource.org

Abbie Brown (and Milo)

Abbie Brown (and Milo)
Administrative Assistant
(800)332-4433
abrown@insource.org

Amber Oliva

Amber Oliva
Business Manager
(574) 234-7101
F: (574) 234-7279
aoliva@insource.org

701 North Niles Avenue
Suite 110
South Bend, IN 46617

800.332.4433
Fax: 574.234.7279
Email: insource@insource.org