Skip to main content

Through the Eyes of Special Kids - Facilitated Support Group Meetings for Parents of Children with Depression 

Through the Eyes of Special Kids will offer parents who have children struggling with depression (including self-harm and suicide) the opportunity to meet with other parents in a support group setting.

Meetings will be held on the fourth Monday* of each month through September 2018. Parents and guardians of children with a disability are welcome to attend. For more information, please contact (765) 610-4674.

All meetings will be held at the Old National Bank in Anderson, IN.

Download flyer

Old National Bank
219 South Scatterfield Road
Anderson, IN 46012

DATES:

  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
  • No meeting for December
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EST
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday,  May 28, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT