Staff Directory

To access a full list of schools in Marion County with the corresponding IN*SOURCE staff representative, click here:
Marion County Schools

 

IN*SOURCE Staff Map

Click on the each region on the map to view program specialist contact information.

Wells

Wells, Adams, Blackford, Jay, Randolph

Jessica Maynard

Jessica Maynard
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(260) 417-4183
jmaynard@insource.org

Samantha Drudge

Samantha Drudge
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(260) 205-0029
sdrudge@insource.org

Wayne

Wayne, Shelby, Rush, Fayette, Union, Henry

Aimee Rankin

Aimee Rankin
Team Leader
(765) 808-3041
aherbert@insource.org

Washington

Washington, Scott, Clark, Floyd, Harrison

Mary Ann Salyer

Mary Ann Salyer
Regional Program Specialist
(812) 454-1927
mbanks@insource.org

Warren

Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren

Jodi Lemmon-Robinson

Jodi Lemmon-Robinson
Team Leader
(812) 645-0600
jrobinson@insource.org

Sullivan

Clay, Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin, Owen, Sullivan

Linda Witsman

Linda Witsman
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(812) 675-1897
lwitsman@insource.org

St. Joseph

St. Joseph

Sarah Holmes

Sarah Holmes
Team Leader
(574) 387-2178
sholmes@insource.org

Wilner Cusic

Wilner Cusic
Regional Program Specialist
(574) 855-8464
wcusic@insource.org

Posey

Posey, Vanderburgh

Anita Lewis

Anita Lewis
Regional Program Specialist
(812) 297-5311
alewis@insource.org

Northwest Indiana

Lake County (north of 231)

Jessica Witherspoon

Jessica Witherspoon
Team Leader
(219) 216-4669
jwitherspoon@insource.org

Maria Alvarez-Rodriguez

Maria Alvarez-Rodriguez
Bilingual Program Specialist
(219) 240-7906
maria@insource.org

Hestina Monroe

Hestina Monroe
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(219) 934-7633
hmonroe@insource.org

Dalena Jimenez

Dalena Jimenez
Regional Program Specialist
(219) 979-0250
djimenez@insource.org

Northeast Indiana

DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben

Kelly Shepherd

Kelly Shepherd
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(260) 433-7730
kshepherd@insource.org

North Central Indiana

Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall

Jane Fuentes

Jane Fuentes
Bilingual Program Specialist
(574) 850-0171
jfuentes@insource.org

Near Northwest Indiana

LaPorte, Porter, Starke

Laura Swanson

Laura Swanson
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(219) 380-0876
lswanson@insource.org

Morgan

Johnson, Morgan

Bridgett Morales

Bridgett Morales
Regional Program Specialist
(317) 759-2500
bmorales@insource.org

Marion

IPS South, Decatur Township, Perry Township

Bridgett Morales

Bridgett Morales
Regional Program Specialist
(317) 759-2500
bmorales@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero
Bilingual Program Specialist (Part-time)
(317) 900-4680
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

Pike Township, Washington Township, IPS North

Etta Moran

Etta Moran
Regional Program Specialist
(317)759-2880
emoran@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero
Bilingual Program Specialist (Part-time)
(317) 900-4680
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

Wayne Township, Speedway

Bridgett Morales

Bridgett Morales
Regional Program Specialist
(317) 759-2500
bmorales@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero
Bilingual Program Specialist (Part-time)
(317) 900-4680
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

Lawrence Township, Warren Township, Franklin Township, Beech Grove

Esther Whittlesey

Esther Whittlesey
Team Leader
(317) 706-4990
ewhittlesey@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero
Bilingual Program Specialist (Part-time)
(317) 900-4680
aroblero@insource.org

Lawrence

Bartholomew, Brown, Lawrence, Jackson, Monroe, Crawford, Orange

Sarah Cassavaugh

Sarah Cassavaugh
Team Leader
(812) 380-1249
scassavaugh@insource.org

Hamilton

Hamilton

Camille Svihlik

Camille Svihlik
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(317) 706-4700
csvihlik@insource.org

Grant

Grant, Hancock, Madison

PLEASE CONTACT CENTRAL OFFICE

PLEASE CONTACT CENTRAL OFFICE
(800)332-4433
insource@insource.org

Gibson

Gibson, Pike, Warrick

Amy Howard

Amy Howard
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(812) 380-1085
ahoward@insource.org

Elkhart

Elkhart

Michelle Alcantara

Michelle Alcantara
Bilingual Program Specialist
(574) 360-0987
malcantara@insource.org

Eastern Greene

Paula Teague

Paula Teague
Program Support Specialist
(812) 329-2811
pteague@insource.org

Dubois

Dubois, Perry, Spencer

Leisa Barber

Leisa Barber
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(812) 217-7230
lbarber@insource.org

Delaware

Delaware

Jessica Terry

Jessica Terry
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(765) 374-6777
jterry@insource.org

Decatur

Decatur, Dearborn, Franklin, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Switzerland

Sandy Fields

Sandy Fields
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(812) 496-5997
sfields@insource.org

Cedar Lake

Lake County (south of 231), Newton, Jasper, Pulaski

Cathy Boswell

Cathy Boswell
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(219) 552-1992
cboswell@insource.org

Cass

Cass, Howard, Huntington, Miami, Tipton, Wabash, Whitley 

Nicole Hicks

Nicole Hicks
Team Leader
(765) 373-9782
nhicks@insource.org

Boone

Boone, Hendricks, Putnam

Jill Summerlot

Jill Summerlot
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(765) 267-2042
jsummerlot@insource.org

Benton

Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Tippecanoe, White

Donna Roberts

Donna Roberts
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(765) 418-1719
droberts@insource.org

Allen

Allen

Jessica Maynard

Jessica Maynard
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(260) 417-4183
jmaynard@insource.org

Kelly Shepherd

Kelly Shepherd
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(260) 433-7730
kshepherd@insource.org

Samantha Drudge

Samantha Drudge
Part-time Regional Program Specialist
(260) 205-0029
sdrudge@insource.org