Staff Directory

To access a full list of schools in Marion County with the corresponding IN*SOURCE staff representative, click here:
Marion County Schools

 

IN*SOURCE Staff Map

Click on the each region on the map to view program specialist contact information.

Wells

Wells, Adams, Blackford, Jay

Samantha Drudge

Samantha Drudge
Special Education Liaison
(260) 205-0029
sdrudge@insource.org

Wayne

Wayne, Shelby, Rush, Fayette, Union, Henry

Aimee Rankin

Aimee Rankin
Team Leader
(765) 808-3041
arankin@insource.org

Washington

Washington, Scott, Clark, Floyd, Harrison

Mary Ann Salyer

Mary Ann Salyer
Special Education Liaison
(812) 454-1927
mbanks@insource.org

Warren

Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren

Jodi Lemmon-Robinson

Jodi Lemmon-Robinson
Team Leader
(812) 645-0600
jrobinson@insource.org

Sullivan

Clay, Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin, Owen, Sullivan

Linda Witsman

Linda Witsman
Special Education Liaison
(800) 332-4433
lwitsman@insource.org

Starke

Starke

Jane Fuentes

Jane Fuentes
Bilingual Special Education Liaison
(574) 850-0171
jfuentes@insource.org

St. Joseph

St. Joseph

Sarah Holmes

Sarah Holmes
Team Leader
(574) 387-2178
sholmes@insource.org

Wilner Cusic

Wilner Cusic
Equitable Access Specialist
(574) 855-8464
wcusic@insource.org

Randolph

Randolph

Lesa Paddack

Lesa Paddack
Assistant Director
(317)232-0892
lpaddack@insource.org

Posey

Posey, Vanderburgh

Anita Lewis

Anita Lewis
Special Education Liaison
(812) 297-5311
alewis@insource.org

Porter

Porter

Wilner Cusic

Wilner Cusic
Equitable Access Specialist
(574) 855-8464
wcusic@insource.org

Northwest Indiana

Lake County (north of 231)

Jessica Witherspoon

Jessica Witherspoon
Team Leader
(219) 216-4669
jwitherspoon@insource.org

Maria Alvarez-Rodriguez

Maria Alvarez-Rodriguez
Bilingual Special Education Liaison
(219) 240-7906
maria@insource.org

Hestina Monroe

Hestina Monroe
Special Education Liaison
(219) 934-7633
hmonroe@insource.org

Dalena Jimenez

Dalena Jimenez
Special Education Liaison
(219) 979-0250
djimenez@insource.org

Northeast Indiana

DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben

Kelly Shepherd

Kelly Shepherd
Special Education Liaison
(260) 433-7730
kshepherd@insource.org

North Central Indiana

Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall

Jane Fuentes

Jane Fuentes
Bilingual Specialist
(574) 850-0171
jfuentes@insource.org

Morgan

Johnson, Morgan

Bridgett Morales

Bridgett Morales
Special Education Liaison
(317) 759-2500
bmorales@insource.org

Marion

Pike Township, Washington Township, IPS

Etta Moran

Etta Moran
Special Education Liaison
(317)759-2880
emoran@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero
Bilingual Special Education Liaison
(317) 900-4680
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

Perry Township

Bridgett Morales

Bridgett Morales
Special Education Liaison
(317) 759-2500
bmorales@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero
Bilingual Special Education Liaison
(317) 900-4680
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

Wayne Township, Speedway, Decatur

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero
Bilingual Special Education Liaison
(317) 900-4680
aroblero@insource.org

Marion

Lawrence Township, Warren Township, Franklin Township, Beech Grove

Esther Whittlesey

Esther Whittlesey
Team Leader
(317) 706-4990
ewhittlesey@insource.org

Aura Roblero

Aura Roblero
Bilingual Special Education Liaison
(317) 900-4680
aroblero@insource.org

Lawrence

Bartholomew, Brown, Lawrence, Jackson, Monroe, Crawford, Orange

Sarah Cassavaugh

Sarah Cassavaugh
Team Leader
(812) 380-1249
scassavaugh@insource.org

LaPorte

LaPorte

Michelle Alcantara

Michelle Alcantara
Bilingual Special Education Liaison
(574) 360-0987
malcantara@insource.org

Sarah Holmes

Sarah Holmes
Team Leader
(574) 387-2178
sholmes@insource.org

Howard

Howard, Tipton

Michelle Jones

Michelle Jones
Special Education Liaison
(765)425-4267
mjones@insource.org

Hamilton

Hamilton

Camille Svihlik

Camille Svihlik
Special Education Liaison
(317) 706-4700
csvihlik@insource.org

Grant

Grant, Hancock, Madison

Michelle Jones

Michelle Jones
Special Education Liaison
(765)425-4267
mjones@insource.org

Gibson

Gibson, Pike, Warrick

Amy Howard

Amy Howard
Special Education Liaison
(812) 380-1085
ahoward@insource.org

Elkhart

Elkhart

Michelle Alcantara

Michelle Alcantara
Bilingual Special Education Liaison
(574) 360-0987
malcantara@insource.org

Eastern Greene

Jodi Robinson

Jodi Robinson
Team Leader
(812) 645-0600
jrobinson@insource.org

Dubois

Dubois, Perry, Spencer

Leisa Barber

Leisa Barber
Special Education Liaison
(812) 217-7230
lbarber@insource.org

Delaware

Delaware

Lesa Paddack

Lesa Paddack
Assistant Director
(317) 232-0892
lpaddack@insource.org

Decatur

Decatur, Dearborn, Franklin, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Switzerland

Sandy Fields

Sandy Fields
Special Education Liaison
(812) 496-5997
sfields@insource.org

Cedar Lake

Lake County (south of 231), Newton, Jasper, Pulaski

Cathy Boswell

Cathy Boswell
Special Education Liaison
(219) 552-1992
cboswell@insource.org

Cass

Cass, Huntington, Miami, Wabash, Whitley 

Nicole Hicks

Nicole Hicks
Team Leader
(765) 373-9782
nhicks@insource.org

Boone

Boone, Hendricks, Putnam

Jill Summerlot

Jill Summerlot
Special Education Liaison
(765) 267-2042
jsummerlot@insource.org

Benton

Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Tippecanoe, White

Donna Roberts

Donna Roberts
Special Education Liaison
(765) 418-1719
droberts@insource.org

Allen

Allen

Kelly Shepherd

Kelly Shepherd
Special Education Liaison
(260) 433-7730
kshepherd@insource.org

Samantha Drudge

Samantha Drudge
Special Education Liaison
(260) 205-0029
sdrudge@insource.org